Our People Your Contacts
Edward Smith Edward Smith, Managing Director
Telephone: 01464 831261
esmith@norvite.com
David McClelland David McClelland, Technical Director
Telephone: 01464 831261
dmcclelland@norvite.com
Lorna Smith Lorna Smith. Retail Director
Telephone: 01464 831 261
lornasmith@norvite.com
Alastair Pirie Alastair Pirie, Founding Director
Telephone: 01464 831261
apirie@norvite.com
Sean Stevens Sean Stevens, Operations Manager
Telephone: 07795 447298
sstevens@norvite.com
Ross Williams Ross Williams, Commercial Manager
Telephone: 07824 490644
rwilliams@norvite.com
John Masson (Production Supervisor)
jmasson@norvite.com
Colin Beaton Colin Beaton, Production Supervisor
Telephone: 01464 831261
Alasdair Brodie Alasdair Brodie, Pig Specialist
Telephone: 07976 120072

abrodie@norvite.com
Iain MacDonald Iain MacDonald, Feed Adviser
(Highlands & Islands).
Telephone: 07976 120074
imacdonald@norvite.com
Mike Dow

Mike Dow, Feed Adviser
(Aberdeenshire).
Telephone: 07976 120076
mdow@norvite.com

Scott Anderson Scott Anderson, Feed Adviser
(Deeside and Angus).
Telephone: 07976 120075
sanderson@norvite.com
Euan Munro (Feed Adviser, Aberdeenshire)
emunro@norvite.com
Robbie Stevenson (Feed Adviser, Orkney & Shetland)
rstevenson@norvite.com

Allan Young (Feed Adviser, Ayrshire)
ayoung@norvite.com
Hazel Kennedy (Poultry Nutritionist)
Telephone:

Natalia Davis (Equine Nutritionist)
Telephone: 01464 831 261
equine@norvite.com
Johnathan Still (Quantum Operator)

Mary Hepburn (QHSE Manager)
mhepburn@norvite.com
Stuart McPike (Quantum Operator)
Marcus Kenny (Poultry Consultant)
Dr John Barber (Pig Consultant)
Sarah Brands (Retail Purchasing Manager)
Telephone:
sbrands@norvite.com
Jodie Tennant
(Farm & Country Store Manager, Insch)
jtennant@norvite.com
Amy Sim
(Farm & Country Store Manager, Oldmeldrum)
asim@norvite.com
Lynn Goddard
(Farm & Country Store Manager, Deeside)
lgoddard@norvite.com