Our People Your Contacts
Edward Smith Edward Smith, Managing Director.
Telephone: 01464 831261
esmith@norvite.com
David McClelland David McClelland, Technical Director.
Telephone: 01464 831261
dmcclelland@norvite.com
Forbes Fyfe Forbes Fyfe, Quality Systems Manager.
Telephone: 01464 831261
ffyfe@norvite.com
Alasdaire Brodie Alasdair Brodie, Pig Specialist.
Telephone: 07976 120072
abrodie@norvite.com
Iain MacDonald Iain MacDonald, Feed Specialist
(Highlands & Islands).
Telephone: 07976 120074
imacdonald@norvite.com
Ross Williams Ross Williams, Feed Specialist
(Regional Business Manager).
Telephone: 07824 490644
rwilliams@norvite.com
Jamie Sole Jamie Sole, Feed Specialist
(Borders).
Telephone: 07884 586083
jsole@norvite.com
Scott Anderson Scott Anderson, Feed Specialist
(Deeside and Angus).
Telephone: 07976 120075
sanderson@norvite.com
Mike Dow Mike Dow, Feed Specialist
(Aberdeenshire).
Telephone: 07976 120076
mdow@norvite.com
And Duncan Andy Duncan, Feed Specialist
(Aberdeenshire).
Telephone: 07881 106993
aduncan@norvite.com
Alastair Pirie
Alastair Pirie, Founding Director.
Telephone: 01464 831261
apirie@norvite.com
Colin Beaton Colin Beaton, Production Supervisor.
Telephone: 01464 831261

Andy England. Andy England, Quantum Operator.
Telephone: 01464 831261
Sean Stevens Sean Stevens, Production Manager (Blends)
Telephone: 07795 447298
sstevens@norvite.com